SHORTLY ABOUT COMPANY

The team of «Blockchain Systems» LLC works in the direction of machine learning, analytics and processing of large data sets.  We are young, ambitious, promising in all respects, dynamically developing IT startup registered in the Russian Federation.

The founders of «Blockchain Systems» LLC teamed up in 2016, incorporated their resources and ideas by launching a startup that took shape and content in a year.
The founders of «Blockchain Systems» LLC have come a long way, developing as project and company managers, proving not in words but in deeds that nothing is impossible! By developing solutions and integrating tomorrow’s advanced technologies in our companies, we have reached a new level - to make offers to a wide range of customers.


Having conducted a large analytical market research company, taking into account such factors as reduced taxation in the Asia-Pacific region, relatively cheap electricity, proximity to the borders of potential customers and investors from China, South Korea, Japan and other important factors, we, Board of Directors «Blockchain Systems» LLC concluded that it was necessary to build a new generation of robotic data centers.   We have created analytical tools, the basis of which is a unique development of «Blockchain Systems» LLC - a neural network VNet with a security level of the 3rd generation blockchain network, based on the EXONUM framework.

В нашей команде трудятся на стоящие профессионалы в своих областях, строители, прOur team employs real professionals in their fields! Builders, designers, lawyers, IT engineers. Previous experience of successfully completed work, acquired theoretical and practical skills, overcoming various difficulties, as well as the presence of positive feedback from satisfied customers inspire and motivate us to successfully implement our goals and objectives.

The entire cloud infrastructure of «Blockchain Systems» LLC is a gateway for sending and receiving data. We do not store Your information on our servers!

In practice, you top up your personal account balance, download the desktop app (which is undergoing final beta testing) , or use the web interface to upload and download your files as you wish, or share them with other users. All this in just a few clicks!


Allow users to access your content anywhere in the world without using a VPN, even if they are censored or blocked.

We guarantee that your content is available even in a hostile environment, being replicated in various networks and geographies.

https://blockchain-systems.ru/en/index.php
Bank Details

694020
Sakhalin Region
Korsakov
Taxpayer Identification Number (INN) 6504021032
Primary State Registration Number (OGRN) 1186501002467
Acc. at AO Dolinsk Bank 40702810502003655600
KB «Dolinsk» (АО)
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Contacts

info@blockchain-systems.ru
Phone: +7 914 095 44 33
WhatsApp: +7 926 116 47 77
Social network:
VK
Dzen
FB
Insta

КРАТКО О КОМПАНИИ

Команда ООО «Блокчейн Системы» работает в направлении машинного обучения, аналитики и обработки больших массивов данных.  Мы молодой, амбициозный, перспективный во всех отношениях, динамично развивающийся ИТ стартап, зарегистрированный в Российской Федерации.

Учредители ООО «Блокчейн Системы» объединились в 2016 году, инкорпорировали свои ресурсы и идеи, запустив стартап, который за год обрел форму и содержание.
Основатели ООО «Блокчейн Системы» прошли долгий путь, развиваясь как руководители проектов и компаний, доказывая не словами, а делом, что нет ничего невозможного! Разрабатывая решения и интегрируя передовые технологии завтрашнего дня в своих организациях, мы вышли на новый уровень - сделать предложения широкому кругу клиентов.


Проведя большую аналитическую компанию по исследованию рынка, учитывая такие факторы как сниженное налогообложение в азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе, относительно дешевую электроэнергию, близость к границам потенциальных клиентов и инвесторов из Китая, Южной Кореи, Японии и другие важные факторы, мы пришли к выводу о необходимости строительства рмЦОД-ов нового поколения.  Мы создали аналитические инструменты, основа которых уникальная разработка компании ООО «Блокчейн Системы» - нейросеть VNet с уровнем безопасности блокчейн сети 3-го поколения, основанная на фреймворке EXONUM.

В нашей команде трудятся на стоящие профессионалы в своих областях, строители, проектировщики, юристы, ИТ-инженеры. Полученный ранее опыт успешно выполненных работ, приобретенные теоретические и практические навыки, преодоление различных сложностей, а также наличие положительных отзывов довольных клиентов вдохновляют и мотивируют нас на успешную реализацию поставленных целей и задач

Вся облачная инфраструктура ООО "Блокчейн Системы", является шлюзом для отправки и получения данных. Мы не храним Вашу информацию на своих серверах!

На практике вы поплняете баланс лицевого счета, загружаете приложение для рабочего стола (проходит финальное бета тестирование) или используя веб-интерфейс, можете загружать и скачивать свои файлы по своему желанию или делиться ими с другими пользователями. Все это всего за несколько кликов!


Разрешите пользователям получать доступ к вашему контенту в любой точке мира без использования VPN, даже если они подвергаются цензуре или блокировке.

Мы гарантируем, что ваш контент доступен даже во враждебной среде, тиражируясь в различных сетях и географиях.

https://blockchain-systems.ru
Реквизиты

Индекс 694020
Сахалинская область
гор. Корсаков
ИНН 6504021032
ОГРН 1186501002467
р/счет 40702810502003655600
КБ «Долинск» (АО)
г.Южно-Сахалинск

Контакты

info@blockchain-systems.ru
Телефон: +7 914 095 44 33
WhatsApp: +7 926 116 47 77
Социальные сети:
VK
Дзен
FB
Insta